Spring Hill Deli

I really, really, really can’t explain the skip in my heart when I see an adorable deli / grocer
not only do they stock the quirkiest little food bits that inspire me to be more adventurous with my cooking
each time I walk in I discover something new – (hello Himalayan Salt?)
but more importantly most products have such beautiful packaging

*

The Spring Hill Deli is just that kind of deli, sprinkled with a little magic
(there are so few of such delights around town)
warm and casual, with a helpful team of lovely smiles

they source most goods locally, and boast a huge range of fresh salami and meat

decked with retro hand-painted signs

mmm I likkkke Blackstar coffee : )

Wish I lived in the area so I can shop here everrrrryyyy day!

Spring Hill Deli
Shop 2, 537 Boundary St. Brisbane 4000

their website is still in the works but go like their facebook here !

x

Leave a Reply

